What is Zamboanga del Norte zip code?


What is Zamboanga del Norte zip code?

List of All ZIP Codes in Zamboanga del Norte District
ZIP Code Code ZIP Code Name
7112 Sindangan
7113 Siayan
7114 Salug

What is the zip code of labason Zamboanga del Norte?


• Electricity Zamboanga del Norte Electric Cooperative (ZANECO)
Time zone UTC+8 (PST)
ZIP code 7119
PSGC 097205000

What is the zip code of Zamboanga del Sur?

List of All ZIP Codes in Zamboanga del Sur District
ZIP Code Code ZIP Code Name
7000 Zamboanga City
7011 Bayog
7013 Kumalarang

What region is Zamboanga del Norte?


Province Zamboanga Del Norte
Region REGION IX (Zamboanga Peninsula)
Population 976,773
Revenue 3,365,870,718.10

What are the provinces of Zamboanga del Norte?

Region 9 occupies a land area of 17,046.64 sq. km and is composed of three provinces – Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Sibugay, and Zamboanga del Sur; and five cities – Dapitan, Dipolog, Pagadian, Zamboanga, and Isabela. It has 8 congressional districts and 67 municipalities.

What region is Surigao del Norte?

Caraga region
Surigao del Norte is a province located in Caraga region. Its capital is Surigao City. The province consists of two major islands—Siargao and Bucas Grande—in the Philippine Sea, and a small region at the northernmost tip of the island of Mindanao.

How many barangays are there in Zamboanga del Norte?

Zamboanga del Norte has 25 municipalities and 2 cities. The total number of barangays in the province is 691….Local government units.

Name Zamboanga del Norte Total
Annual Population Growth Rate (2015‑2020) 0.74%
Area (2013), in km2 7,300.11
Density (2020), per km2 143
Brgy count 691

What is the zip code of Surigao del Norte?

Surigao del Norte ZIP Codes, Postal Codes, and Phone Area Codes

Location ZIP Code/Postal Code Phone Area Code
Surigao City 8400 86
Tagana-an 8403 86
Tubajon 8426 86
Tubod 8406 86

What is the capital of Surigao del Norte?

Surigao City
Matugas Jr. Surigao City, officially the City of Surigao (Surigaonon: Siyudad nan Surigao; Cebuano: Dakbayan sa Surigao; Tagalog: Lungsod ng Surigao), is a 3rd class component city and capital of the province of Surigao del Norte, Philippines. According to the 2020 census, it has a population of 171,107 people.

How big is Zamboanga del Norte?

2.555 mi²Zamboanga del Norte / Area

What is the zip code of Agusan del Sur?

Agusan Del Norte & Del Sur ZIP Code

Location ZIP Code Phone Area Code
Agusan del Sur
Bayugan 8502 85
Bunawan 8506 85
Esperanza 8513 85

How many digits are there in ZIP code in Philippines?

Philippine ZIP codes consist of four (4) digits. Metro Manila ZIP Codes Caloocan City Las Piñas City Makati City Malabon City Mandaluyong City Manila Marikina City Muntinlupa City Navotas City Parañaque City

Where is Zamboanga del Norte located?

Located in the Zamboanga Peninsula, Zamboanga del Norte has a total area of 7,301 square kilometers. It is composed of 25 municipalities, 2 component cities, and 691 barangays.

What is the old name of Zamboanga City?

Zamboanga City was known simply as Zamboanga before it became a chartered city in 1936. Now it is known as “Zamboanga hermosa, urgollo de Mindanao”, the “city of flowers”, and as “Asia’s latin City”. Those who were born in Zamboanga or who are residents of in Zamboanga City are called Zamboangueños.

Is Zamboanga part of Region 9?

Zamboanga Peninsula / Region 9 A peninsula and an administrative region in the Philippines. Designated as Region IX, the region consists of three provinces, namely, Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga del Sur, and Zamboanga Sibugay, and the chartered city of Zamboanga City at the south-eastern tip.