What is the 54 countries capitals in Africa?

What is the 54 countries capitals in Africa?

Africa has 54 independent nations but more than 54 capitals. The least populous capital city in Africa is Maseru in Lesotho, with a population of 14,000….Zimbabwe – Harare.

Country Capital
Lesotho Maseru
Liberia Monrovia
Libya Tripoli
Madagascar Antananarivo

What are the capital of the African countries?

Capital Cities of African Nations
Addis Ababa (Addis Abeba) Addis Ababa Map Ethiopia
Algiers (Alger, El Djazâir, Al Jaza’ir) Algiers Map Algeria
Antananarivo Antananarivo Map Madagascar
Asmara (Asmera) Asmara Map Eritrea

Is Nigeria the capital of Africa?

AbujaNigeria / Capital

What are the countries and capitals in Africa?

South Sudan’s capital is planned to be moved to Ramciel from Juba in the near future.

  • Dodoma has been Tanzania’s capital since 1996.
  • The Comoros,Cape Verde,Mauritius,São Tomé&Príncipe and Seychelles,although not a part of the main African landmass,are a part of the African subcontinent.
  • What are the closest two capital cities in Africa?

    – The country {Capital city} – Algeria {Algiers} – Angola {Luanda} – Benin {Porto-Novo} – Botswana {Gaborone} – Burkina Faso {Ouagadougou} – Burundi {Gitega} – Cabo Verde {Praia} – Cameroon {Yaounde} – Central African

    What are the capitals of Africa in alphabetical order?

    the oldest known beads from Africa made from Nassarius shells and put on as special adornment;

  • The Great Pyramid of Giza in Egypt one of the wonders of the world was the world’s tallest manmade structure for about 4,000 years.
  • The stone ruins of Great Zimbabwe are among many others.
  • What are the Capitols of Africa?

    African SMEs contributions are 50% of GDP and 60% of employment the Government has reduced the capital expenditure by 20%,(stories), as they revised the benchmark of crude oil price from $57 to $30.The reduction of Government capital expenditures