On April 8, the Cool Kids’ Chuck Inglish will release his debut solo LP Convertibles via Dave Sitek’s label Federal Prism and Inglish’s own Sounds Like Fun. The LP was co-produced by Inglish and Incubus’ Mike Einziger, and it features collaborations with Chance the Rapper, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Sir Michael Rocks (the other Cool Kid), and more.

In other Cool Kids news, the duo are working on a new album called Shark Week.

Convertibles Tracklsting:

  1. Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyester the Saint]
  2. Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
  3. Legs [ft. Chromeo]
  4. Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
  5. Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
  6. Mas O Menos
  7. Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
  8. Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
  9. Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
  10. Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
  11. Dreamy
  12. Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]